Tips Hartanah

Types Of Titles, Tenure Of Property Titles, And Temporary Occupational Licence (TOL)

The main land law governing land ownership and tenure in Peninsular Malaysia is the National Land Code 1965 (NLC), which came into effect on 1st January 1965. Sabah and Sarawak have their own sets of laws: the Sabah Land Ordinance and Sarawak Land Code respectively. The land registration in all states in Peninsular Malaysia is the […]